Contact Us

Questions About Accessing/Using this Website

Americas
Hours: Monday - Friday, 7:30am - 5:00pm, CST
Tel: +1 800 654-2452 (Toll Free US & Canada)

Europe and Rest of World
Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:00am - 5:00pm, GMT
Tel: +44 1865 843577

This website is owned and operated by:
Elsevier Inc.
1600 John F. Kennedy Boulevard, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2899
USA

Questions About Your Print Subscription

Americas
Journals Customer Service
Tel: +1 888 834 7287 (Toll Free US & Canada)
E-mail: US Elsevier Health Support Center

Europe, Africa, Middle East
Tel: +44 1865 843577
E-mail: JournalsCustomerServiceEMEA@elsevier.com

Asia and Australia
Customer Service Department
Winsland House I
3 Killiney Road #08-01
Singapore 239519
Tel: +81 3 55615032 (Option 2)
E-mail: JournalsCustomerServiceAPAC@elsevier.com

Japan
Customer Service Department
4F Higashi Azabu, 1 Chome Bldg
1-9-15 Higashi Azabu, Minato-ku
Tokyo 106-0044, Japan
Tel: +81 3 5561 5037
Fax: +81 3 5561 5047
E-mail: JournalsCustomerServiceJapan@elsevier.com

Permissions

Global Rights Department
Elsevier Ltd
PO Box 800
Oxford, OX5 1DX
UK
Tel: +1 (215) 239-3804 or +44 (0)1865 843830
Fax: +1 44 (0)1865 853333
E-mail: permissions@elsevier.com

Society for Nutrition Education and Behavior Executive Office

Society for Nutrition Education and Behavior
3502 Woodview Terrace, Suite 30
Indianapolis, IN 46268
Tel: 317-328-4627 or 800-235-6690
Fax: 317-280-8527
E-mail: info@sneb.org
Website: www.sneb.org

Editorial Office

Tel: +1 217-244-7878
E-mail: managingeditor@jneb.org

Publisher

Pamela Poppalardo
Publishing Director, Health & Medical Sciences
STM Journals, Elsevier
230 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10169
Email: p.poppalardo@elsevier.com
Mobile 973-818-9921

Reprints

Derrick Imasa
Elsevier
230 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10169
Tel: +1 212 633 3874
E-mail: d.imasa@elsevier.com

Supplements

Craig Smith
Elsevier Inc.
230 Park Avenue, Suite 800
New York, NY 10169-5017
Tel: +1 212 462 1933
E mail: c.smith@elsevier.com

Display Advertising

Jessica Sneathen
Elsevier
360 Park Avenue South, 6th floor
New York, NY
Tel: +1 267 226 8166
E-mail: j.sneathen@elsevier.com

Classified and Recruitment Advertising

Adam Moorad
Elsevier Inc.
230 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10169
Tel: +1 212 633 3122
Fax: +1 212 633 3846
E mail: a.moorad@elsevier.com

Advertisement